üüEach of the Together Churches appoint four Trustees. One of these is the minister (Ex Officio) while the other three are membres of the congregation. Members serve for a period of three years.

 St Cuthbert's

    • Revd Peter Sutton
    • Charles Revolta
    • Janice Todd

 St John's

    • Revd  Markus Dunzkofer: Chair
    • Yaseen Rana
    • Mary Reilly
    • Paul Sweetnam: Treasurer

  St Andrew's and St George's West

    • Revd Ian Gilmour
    • Frances Cooper
    • James McNeill: Secretary
    • Alastair Mackenzie

The next trustee meeting will be in August 2017